РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ

СПИКЕРЫ

ВОССТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ИНДУСТРИИ ТУРИЗМА В УСЛОВИЯХ COVID-19

Алла Пересолова

Международный эксперт по устойчивому туризму и разработке тематических маршрутов, Испания

Алла Пересолова – международный эксперт по устойчивому туризму с большим и успешным опытом в создании и реализации региональных, национальных и местных туристских инициатив, разработке маркетинговых стратегий и планов действия. Ранее в качестве руководителя Программы по Шелковому пути ЮНВТО она создала совместную платформу работы для 34 стран и эффективно разработала совместные мероприятия по повышению значимости туризма Шелкового пути и поддержке дестинаций Шелкового пути в устойчивом развитии туризма в регионах Европы, Азии и Ближнего Востока.

Среди других ее проектов - многочисленные коммуникационные и информационные кампании, а также международные конференции, такие как Саммит министров, ежегодно собиравший более 100 министров туризма в WTM в Лондоне. За свою 28-летнюю карьеру в UNWTO Алла также координировала отношения UNWTO с крупными международными выставками. За эти годы она установила прочные связи с более чем 20 международными и региональными выставками, разрабатывая текущие программы и мероприятия.

Анула Галевска

Основатель «Sustainable Tourism Made Easy»

Анула Галевска – основатель «Sustainable Tourism Made Easy», агентства по устойчивому туризму, которое предоставляет стратегические консультации и обучение представителям туристического сектора, а именно гостиницам и туроператорам из стран Европы, России и Центральной Азии. «Sustainable Tourism Made Easy» также является официальным представителем организации «Green Destinations» («Зелёные Дестинации») в России, Казахстане и Кыргызстане. Анула имеет 10-летний опыт работы в устойчивом туризме и помогает компаниям по всему миру повысить эффективность устойчивой работы и маркетинга. До открытия своего агентства Анула стала со-основателем «Travindy» – новостного сайта по устойчивому туризму и работала менеджером по ответственному бизнесу в Interid Group. Анула имеет степень магистра по ответственному управлению туризмом и социологии. Она часто выступает на мероприятиях и конференциях по международному туризму, включая ITB Berlin, WTM London, Arival Event, Web in Travel и др.

Асель Кожакова

Основателем и Генеральный Директор сервиса маркетинговых коммуникаций, Red Point Kazakhstan

Асель Кожакова является основателем и Генеральным Директором сервиса маркетинговых коммуникаций Red Point Kazakhstan. Обладатель степени Стратегического маркетолога, Школа Бизнеса Колумбийского Университета. Асель Кожакова имеет более 17 лет опыта работы в корпоративном секторе Coca-Cola, Microsoft, General Motors, Beeline, EXPO 2017 Astana. За время профессиональной деятельности провела более 250 пресс-конференций и пресс-мероприятий различного характера для компаний, подготовила к интервью более 70 спикеров.

Автор победной коммуникационной стратегии EXPO-2017 Astana и ряда стратегий для национальных компаний. За пять лет компания Red Point Kazakhstan работала с компаниями различных профилей: RG Brands (вода ASU), Yandex, проектами КТЖ и Самрук Казына Траст, The Ritz-Carlton, Astana; выполняли PR и коммуникационное сопровождение для больших проектов Посольств Канады, Европейского Союза, Американского Посольства, ряда стран-участниц EXPO-2017, циркового шоу “Алпамыс”, концерта Димаша Кудайбергена в Лондоне и Нью-Йорке, EBRD и Всемирного Банка. Кроме того, клиентами агентства являются ряд компаний малого и среднего бизнеса в Казахстане. Всего в портфолио ТОО “Red Point Kazakhstan” свыше 60 проектов.

Гульмира Примова

Исполнительный директор Общественного Объединения "Дестинация Долина Жыргалан", Кыргызстан

Примова Гульмира является исполнительным директором Общественного Объединения "Дестинация Долина Жыргалан" с 2018 года, также учредителем и сооснователем с 2016 года. Имеет опыт работы в гостиничном бизнесе с 2011 года и руководит гостевыми домами в Жыргалане и Караколе. Являясь исполнительным директором Дестинации, активно проводит работу по продвижению туризма в Жыргалане, обучению гостеприимству и организации питания в гостевых домах региона. За прошедшее время руководимая ее Общественное Объединение и гостевой дом Жыргалане стали номинантами в номинации "Лучший инновационный проект по видам туризма", "Лучшая местность (дестинация) по развитию туризма в Кыргызской Республике" и "Лучший гостевой дом".

Джаррид Салем

Со-основатель, NOMADasaurus, Австралия

Джаррид Салем – титулованный автор книг о путешествиях, профессиональный фотограф и со-основатель NOMADasaurus, одного из крупнейших тревел-блогов в мире. Благодаря своей страсти к приключениям, изучению культуры и охране природы, он посетил Антарктику, остров Пасхи, Патагонию, Центральную Азию, острова Куки и множество других мест. Его статьи и снимки публиковались в BBC Travel, CNN Travel, National Geographic, Lonely Planet, the Washington Post и многих других изданиях. Джаррид является управляющим директором Peak Evolution Media, цифрового маркетингового агентства, специализирующегося на контент-маркетинге и поисковой оптимизации, а также официальным представителем цифровой съёмки Sony Австралия.

Впервые попав в Центральную Азию в 2015 году, Джаррид со своей супругой Алишей Брэдфорд неоднократно возвращались в регион по приглашению USAID и Helvetas для совместной работы по продвижению туризма в Центральной Азии. Изучив потенциал местной туристической отрасли, Джаррид и Алиша запустили ряд приключенческих и фото-туров в Кыргызстане и Таджикистане. Благодаря местным туроператорам и партнёрам, Джаррид помог десяткам путешественников со всего мира посетить регион.

Кайрат Садвакасов

Заместитель Председателя Правления, АО «Национальная компания «Kazakh Tourism», Казахстан

Кайрат Садвакасов является заместителем Председателя Правления АО «Национальная компания «Kazakh Tourism». Он начал свою карьеру в государственном секторе в 2012 году после получения диплома магистра по управлению туризмом в Нью-Йоркском университете. За эти годы он занимал различные управленческие должности в сфере туризма Республики Казахстан. Он стал со-автором стратегических документов и мастер-планов, а также участвовал в работе по внесению изменений в законодательство и политику развития туризма в Казахстане. В рамках своих обязанностей, Кайрат входил в состав различных межведомственных и международных рабочих групп, таких, как рабочая группа по шёлковому пути Всемирной Туристской Организации при ООН, рабочая группа проекта ECAB Азиатского банка развития, а также выступил представителем Казахстана на Мировой конференции по сельскому туризму в Китае. Кайрат часто выступает спикером и модератором отраслевых мероприятий и школ по туризму в стране и за рубежом.

Максат Конушалиев

Эксперт по туризму в Кыргызстане и Центральной Азии, Кыргызстан

Максат Конушалиев является экспертом по туризму в Кыргызстане и Центральной Азии, лично посетивший Казахстан, Узбекистан и Таджикистан. Автор проекта “3D Kyrgyzstan”, который недавно набрал более 4 миллион просмотров на Google Maps. Недавно реализовал проект “3D map Central Asia”, инициированный USAID. Основал “Altay 360 Studio”, который стал одним из победителей конкурса StartUp Kyrgyzstan от Кыргыз Патент.
Основатель интернет туристического проекта “MAKS Tour”, туры и экспедиции по Центральной Азии. Личный рекорд 16500км по всему Казахстану, Кыргызстану и Таджикистану за экспедицию. Победитель конкурса “Сапарlike” от Казахстан туризм и Казах Радио, проехав 10900 км и посетив 17 из 20 локаций.

Максат является Почетным туристом Кыргызской Республики и победителем фото и видео конкурса от Швейцарской туристической платформы “Indy Guide” совместно с Американским брендом “Altai Gear”. Работает Советником директора Департамента Туризма при Министерстве экономики и финансов Кыргызской Республики.

Михаил Шамшидов

Стратегический консультант и бизнес тренер для туристических организаций в странах Шелкового Пути, Узбекистан

Михаил Шамшидов является основателем персонального бренда Tourismolog (tourismolog.com), направленный на развитие Центральной Азии в качестве туристической дестинации, позволяющее получить первоклассный туристический опыт погружения в новую среду. Консультации Михаила основаны на его 15-летнем опыте создания и управления компанией по въездному туризму OrexCa, признанной первым онлайн-туроператором в регионе. За последние 5 лет Михаил был признан одним из немногих экспертов по туризму, консультантов, тренеров и практиков отрасли как со стороны представителей Центральной Азии, так и крупнейших международных организаций. В 2019 году Михаил стал со-основателем Самаркандского туристического форума – ивент-платформы, объединяющей лидеров туристической индустрии стран, расположенных на Шёлковом Пути. Лидерство Михаила в отрасли создаёт устойчивое и технологически продвинутое будущее для туристической индустрии Центральной Азии.

Милена Николова

PhD, Специалист по поведению путешественников и трендам рынка туризма, Болгария

Милена Николова, PhD – специалист по поведению путешественников и трендам рынка туризма. Она использует новейшие достижения поведенческих наук, чтобы найти ответы на вопросы такие, как «Что будет дальше?» и «Как мы можем к этому подготовиться?». Милена работает с различными туристическими дестинациями и лидерами отрасли в более 30 странах на четырёх континентах. Она часто выступает в роли спикера, тренера и преподавателя учебных программ. Милена - автор первой книги по поведенческому мышлению в сфере туризма, опубликованной издательством Elsevier в 2020 году. Она также является основателем консалтинговой компании, специализирующейся на поведенческих инновациях для индустрии туризма.

Мислав Микасек

Генеральный директор, Sheraton Нур-Султан, Хорватия

Мислав Микасек в настоящее время является генеральным менеджером отеля Sheraton Nur-Sultan, и в этой должности он применил свой международный опыт в руководстве и управлении отелями. Мислав обладает богатым опытом во всех аспектах гостиничной деятельности, который он приобрел, работая в таких странах, как Великобритания, Китай, а также его родные Хорватия и Венгрия. В недавнем прошлом Мислав открыл первый отель под управлением Marriott в Сербии, работал менеджером по управлению несколькими объектами в Будапеште, а затем переехал в город Актау в Казахстане, где руководил отелем Renaissance Aktau. Мислав стремится стать частью успешного процесса развития индустрии гостеприимства и туризма в Казахстане.

Мурат Озбилги

Основатель, Gezimanya, Турция

Мурат Озбилги - профессионал в области контент-маркетинга с 25-летним опытом работы в сфере дестинации. Вместе с женой и партнером Тугче Йылмаз в 2012 году он основал фирму Gezimanya, которая с тех пор стала ведущим поставщиком туристического онлайн-контента на турецком языке. Мурат работал консультантом во многих национальных советах по туризму и офисах маркетинга дестинаций, развивая их туристические показатели и формируя их долгосрочные стратегии. Мурат в настоящее время преподает цифровой маркетинг и контент-маркетинг в университетах Бахчешехир и MEF в Стамбуле.

Стивен Лиой

Эксперт по медиа-маркетингу и развитию туризма, США

Стивен Лиой – американский эксперт по развитию медиа маркетинга и туризма, базирующийся в Кыргызстане. Его материалы публиковались в путеводителях всемирно известного бренда Lonely Planet по Кыргызстану, Китаю, Эритрее, Тибету и т.д.; его статьи и фотографии регулярно публикуются в ряде печатных и онлайн изданиях о путешествиях, включая BBC Travel, World Nomads, Aramco WORLD Magazine и др. Кроме того, Стивен размещает материалы на собственных каналах таких, как Asia Hikes, StephenLioy.com и MonkBoughtLunch. Работа Стивена, как профессионала в деле развития туризма в Центральной Азии по запросам USAID и Helvetas позволили представить растущую индустрию туризма региона миллионам потенциальных туристов по всему миру, способствовали развитию индустрии туризма и прокладке новых маршрутов трекинга, включая зимний туризм на севере Кыргызстана.

Виталий Болдырев

Заместитель Генерального директора, ТОО “10Tech”, Казахстан

Виталий Болдырев является Заместителем Генерального директора ТОО “10Tech”, которая на сегодня занимает лидирующие позиции в разработке и внедрению проектов по дополненной и виртуальной реальности на евразийском пространстве, а также является отраслевым экспертом по индустриальной сертификации Национальной палаты “Атамекен”. Работал руководителем департамента АО “Астана Innovations” по развитию проекта “Система комплексного обеспечения жизнедеятельности г. Астана” (Безопасный город). В качестве главного специалиста отдела защиты информационных ресурсов участвовал в разработке Системы управления информационной безопасностью для проведения международной выставки EXPO-2017. Активно участвовал в проекте по внедрению электронной системы оплаты проезда в общественном транспорте столицы.

УПРОЩЕНИЕ ПРОЦЕДУР ТОРГОВЛИ

Лариса Кислякова

Председатель Центрально-Азиатского транспортно-логистического партнерства (ТЛП)

Председатель Правления ОО «Союз профессиональных консультантов Таджикистана». Имеет тридцатилетний опыт работы в области внешнеэкономической и внешнеторговой деятельности. Возглавляла рабочую группу по вступлению Республики Таджикистан во ВТО. Эксперт по услугам в области торговли, транспорта и транзита.

 

Пьер Бонтонно

Cоветник по вопросам упрощения процедур торговли, Международный торговый центр, Женева

Пьер - советник по вопросам упрощения процедур торговли в Международном торговом центре (МТЦ) в Женеве. Он имеет более чем 10-летний опыт работы в международной торговле, работая с поставщиками логистических услуг, фирмой по стратегисечкому коналтингу и организациями системы ООН. Пьер работал в логистическом подразделении Groupe Bolloré, где отвечал за клиринговую и экспедиторскую деятельность в Африке. Он также работал в Boston Consulting Group, консалтинговой фирме по бизнес-стратегии, где, помимо прочего, занимался определением экспортных стратегий для горнодобывающих компаний, развитием офшорного сектора в развивающихся странах и созданием промышленного партнерства между МСП и транснациональными корпорациями. С тех пор, как он начал работу в МТЦ в качестве эксперта по упрощению процедур торговли, Пьер оказал помощь более чем 15 странам в выполнении их обязательств по Соглашению ВТО по упрощению процедур торговли.

Ерлан Абсатов

Генеральный директор Союза транспортников Казахстана “KAZLOGISTICS”

Образование: Карагандинский государственный университет имени академика Е.А.Букетова, Карагандинский экономический университет Казпотребсоюза. Ерлан Абсатов начал трудовой путь подземным горнорабочим шахты «Казахстанская», г. Шахтинск, был главным экспертом Управления международных перевозок и сотрудничества Департамента автомобильного транспорта Министерства транспорта и коммуникаций РК (2008-2013), руководителем Управления евразийской интеграции Министерства транспорта и коммуникаций РК (2013-2014), заместителем директора Департамента экономической интеграции Министерства по инвестициям и развитию РК (2014-2016), директором Департамента экономической интеграции Министерства по инвестициям и развитию РК (2016-2018), заместителем директора Центра отраслевого анализа АО «Казахстанский институт развития индустрии» (2018).

 

 

1 Step 1

Dear Guest,

This year’s Forum will be held virtually. As a registered attendee, you will be able to access the event’s live streaming sessions and the pre-recorded materials. Your registration enables you to access pre-recorded materials and participate in the live streaming sessions. Registration also allows you to access publications, view recordings of lead experts’ interviews and presentations, receive agenda updates and more. Registration to this Forum is free.


NOTE:
If you are registering as a speaker or moderator, please make sure you are using the e-mail address associated with your existing ZOOM account.

If you need any assistance with Registration, please contact our technical specialist by e-mail: support@catradeforum.org

Please, select the panel session(s) you are interested to attend:
reCaptcha v3
AgreementBy submitting this form, I accede to collection and processing of personal data provided at the registration.
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

REGISTRATION

SPEAKERS

REVIVING TOURISM AMID COVID-19

Alla Peresolova

International Expert on Sustainable Tourism and Thematic Routes Development, Spain

Alla Peresolova is an international expert in sustainable tourism and thematic routes development with strong insight into Silk Road destinations, and specific experience and success in creating and implementing regional, national and local tourism initiatives, and in developing marketing strategies and action plans. As a head and founder of the Silk Road Programme at the United Nations World Tourism Organization (UNWTO), Alla Peresolova has created a collaborative platform for 34 countries and developed joint activities to raise the profile of Silk Road tourism and support Silk Road destinations through responsible and sustainable tourism development across three regions of Europe, Asia and the Middle East.

Among the projects she implements are numerous communication and awareness campaigns, and international conferences such as the annual Ministers’ Summit which sees 100 tourism ministers gather at the World Travel Market in London. During her 28 year career at UNWTO, Alla has been responsible for building its relations with major international tourism fairs. Over the years she has established strong alliances with over 20 international and regional fairs, developing on-going programmes and events.

Anula Galewska

Founder, Sustainable Tourism Made Easy, Poland

Anula Galewska is the founder of Sustainable Tourism Made Easy, a boutique sustainable tourism consulting agency which provides strategic advice and training to tourism destinations, hotels, and tour operators across Europe, Russia and Central Asia. Sustainable Tourism Made Easy also operates as the official representative of Green Destinations in Russia, Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan. Anula has over 10 years of experience in sustainable tourism, having helped businesses around the world improve their sustainability performance and marketing. Before starting her own company, Anula had co-founded the sustainable tourism news site Travindy, and worked as a responsible business manager at Intrepid Group. Anula holds a Master’s Degree in Responsible Tourism Management and in Sociology. She is a frequent speaker at international tourism events and conferences, including ITB Berlin, WTM London, Arival Event and Web in Travel, among others.

Assel Kozhakova

General Manager, Redpoint Marketing Agency, Kazakhstan

Assel Kozhakova is the founder and CEO of the marketing communications service Red Point Kazakhstan (www.askredpoint.com). She holds a Chartered Marketer (Strategic Marketing) degree from the Chartered Institute of Marketing and Digital Marketing (Columbia Business School), and has over 17 years of corporate experience at Coca-Cola, Microsoft, General Motors and Beeline, in addition to attending EXPO 2017 Astana. During her professional career, Assel has held more than 250 varied press conferences and press events for companies, and has prepared more than 70 speakers for interviews. Assel was the author of the highly successfully communications strategy for EXPO-2017 Astana and has also designed a number of strategies for national companies.

Over five years Red Point Kazakhstan has worked with a broad range of companies including RG Brands (ASU Water), Yandex, the KTZ and Samruk Kazyna Trust projects, and the Ritz-Carlton in Astana. The firm has offered PR and communications support for large projects of the embassies of Canada, America and a number of EXPO-2017 participating countries, the Delegation of the European Union to Kazakhstan, EBRD and World Bank, the Alpamys circus show, and Dimash Kudaibergen’s concerts in London and New York. The agency’s clients also include a number of small and medium-sized businesses in Kazakhstan. In total, the ‘Red Point Kazakhstan’ portfolio contains over 60 projects.

Gulmira Primova

Executive Director, PA "Destination Jyrgalan Valley", Kyrgyzstan

Gulmira Primova has been the Executive Director of the Public Association “Destination Jyrgalan Valley” since 2018, and the founder and co-founder of it since 2016. Gulmira has experience in the hotel business since 2011 and runs guest houses in Jyrgalan and Karakol. As the Executive Director of the Destination, she is actively promoting tourism in Jyrgalan, improving hospitality and catering management in guest houses in the region. “Destination Jyrgalan Valley” and the guest house have become nominees in the category “Best innovative tourism project”, “Best destination for tourism development in the Kyrgyz Republic” and “Best guest house”.

Jarryd Salem

Co-founder, NOMADasaurus, Australia

Jarryd Salem is an award-winning travel writer, professional photographer, and co-founder of NOMADasaurus, one of the world’s largest travel blogs. His passion for adventure, culture and nature has seen him travel to and work at varied destinations including Antarctica, Easter Island, Patagonia, Central Asia, the Cook Islands and more. His stories and images have been featured by BBC Travel, CNN Travel, National Geographic, Lonely Planet, the Washington Post and many other publications and media platforms. Jarryd is also the managing director of Peak Evolution Media, a digital marketing agency specializing in content marketing and SEO, and is an official Digital Imaging Advocate for Sony Australia.

After Jarryd first travelled to Central Asia in 2015 with his wife Alesha Bradford, the two returned year after year working with USAID and Helvetas to help promote tourism in the region. Seeing potential for a growing tourism industry, Alesha and Jarryd started running small-group adventure and photography tours to Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan, working with incredible local operators and partners to welcome dozens of travelers from around the world.

Kairat Sadvakassov

Deputy Chairman, Kazakh Tourism, Kazakhstan

Kairat Sadvakassov is a Deputy Chairperson of the Board of ‘Kazakh Tourism’, Kazakhstan’s national tourism organization. A graduate of the New York University with a Master’s Degree in Tourism Management, he joined the public sector in 2012. Over the years he has held various management roles at tourism authorities of the Republic of Kazakhstan. He has co-authored strategic documents and master plans, and contributed to legislative amendments and policies for Kazakhstan’s tourism development. As part of his duties, he has been a member of different interdepartmental and international work groups including the UNWTO Silk Road Working Group, and Asian Development Bank’s ECAB project working group. He was also Kazakhstan’s representative at the World Rural Tourism Conference in China. Kairat is a frequent speaker and moderator at industry events and tourism schools, both locally and abroad.

Maksat Konushaliev

Tourism Expert, Co-founder, 3D Kyrgyzstan and Maks Tour, Kyrgyzstan

Maksat Konushaliev is a tourism expert for Kyrgyzstan and Central Asia who has personally visited Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, and Tajikistan. He founded the “3D Kyrgyzstan” project that has recently gathered more than 4 M views on Google Maps. He has also implemented the USAID-initiated “3D map Central Asia” project. Maksat is the founder of “Altay 360 Studio”. This startup was among the winners of the StartUp Kyrgyzstan contest by Kyrgyz Patent.
He is the founder of MAKS Tour project that offers tours and expeditions in Central Asia. His personal record is 16,500 km all over Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, and Tajikistan in one journey. He won the “Сапарlike” competition from Kazakhstan Tourism and Kazakh Radio by traveling 10,900 km and visiting 17 of 20 locations.

Maksat is an Honored Tourist of Kyrgyz Republic and the winner of the photo and video contest from the Swiss tourist platform “Indy Guide” together with the U.S. Brand “Altai Gear.” He is an Advisor to the Tourism Department Director at the Ministry of Economy and Finance of Kyrgyz Republic.

Michael Shamshidov

Strategy Consultant & Business Trainer for Tourism Organizations in Silk Road Destinations, Uzbekistan

Michael Shamshidov is a founder of the brand Tourismolog (tourismolog.com) which aims to develop Central Asia into a prominent destination with world-class immersive tourist experiences. Michael’s consultancy capitalizes on his 15 years of expertise in running the inbound tourism company OrexCA, recognized as the region’s first online tour operator. In the last five years, Michael has been recognized by top international organizations as one of the very few tourism experts, consultants, trainers and industry practitioners working locally in Central Asia. In 2019 Michael co-founded the Samarkand Tourism Forum event platform, bringing together tourism industry leaders from across the Silk Road region. Michael’s leadership is building a sustainable and technologically advanced future for the Central Asian tourism industry.

Milena Nikolova

Ph.D., Specialist in Traveler Behavior and Tourism Market Trends, Bulgaria

Milena Nikolova, PhD, is a specialist in traveler behavior and tourism market trends. She is passionate about using most current insights from the behavioral sciences to find answers to questions such as “What comes next?” and “How can we prepare for it?”. Milena’s international work includes projects with destinations and industry leaders, in more than 30 countries across four continents. She is a frequent speaker at industry events, a trainer and academic educator. Milena is the author of the first book on behavioral thinking for the travel industry, published by Elsevier in 2020. She is also the founder of a boutique consultancy focused on behavior-smart innovations for the tourism industry.

Mislav Mikasek

General Manager, Sheraton Nur-Sultan, Croatia

Mislav Mikasek is the current general manager of the Sheraton Nur-Sultan hotel, a role in which he has applied his international experience in leading and managing hotels. Mislav brings a wealth of experience in all aspects of hotel operations, which he has gained by working in countries including the United Kingdom, China, and his native Croatia and Hungary, to name a few. In the recent past Mislav opened the first Marriott managed hotel in Serbia, worked as a multi-property operations manager in Budapest, and afterwards moved to the Aktau city in Kazakhstan where he managed the Renaissance Aktau hotel. Mislav’s passion and focus is to be part of the successful process of growing Kazakhstan’s hospitality and tourism industry.

Murat Özbilgi

Founder, Gezimanya (online travel content provider), Turkey

Murat Özbilgi is a content marketing professional with 25 years of experience in destination marketing. Together with wife and partner Tuğçe Yılmaz, in 2012 he founded the Gezimanya firm which has since become the leading Turkish-language online travel content provider. Murat has worked as a consultant for many national tourism boards and destination marketing offices, developing their tourism performance and shaping their long-term strategies. Murat currently teaches digital marketing and content marketing at the Bahçeşehir and MEF universities in Istanbul.

Stephen Lioy

Media and Tourism Development Expert, USA

Stephen Lioy is an American media and tourism development expert based in Kyrgyzstan. His work has appeared in the internationally-renowned Lonely Planet guidebooks on Kyrgyzstan, China, Eritrea, Tibet and other nations. He also regularly contributes as a travel writer and photographer to a number of print and online travel publications, including BBC Travel, World Nomads, Aramco WORLD Magazine, and others. In addition, Stephen publishes content on his own media platforms including Asia Hikes, StephenLioy.com and MonkBoughtLunch. Stephen’s work as a tourism development professional in Central Asia for USAID and Helvetas has promoted the region’s thriving tourism sector to millions of viewers around the world, established extensive new trekking routes across Kyrgyzstan, and developed new tourism products to support Northern Kyrgyzstan’s flourishing winter tourism industry.

Vitaly Boldyrev

Deputy General Manager, 10Tech, Kazakhstan

Vitaly Boldyrev is the Deputy General Manager of 10Tech, the current leader in the development and implementation of augmented and virtual reality projects in Eurasia. He is also an industrial certification expert for Atameken National Chamber. He headed the department at Astana Innovations, JSC, to develop the project “System of integrated life support in Astana” (Safe city). As the leading expert of the Information Resources Protection Department, he participated in developing the Information security management system for the EXPO-2017 international exhibition. Vitaly took an active part in the project to introduce an electronic fare collection system for public transport in the capital city of Kazakhstan.

TRADE AND TRANSIT IN CENTRAL ASIAN COUNTRIES: EXISTING CHALLENGES AND POSSIBLE DIGITAL SOLUTIONS

Larisa Kislyakova

Chairperson of the Central Asia Transport and Logistics Partnership

Chairman of the Board of the Tajikistan Union of Professional Consultants She has thirty years of experience in the field of foreign economic and foreign trade activities. She was the head of the Working group on the accession of the Republic of Tajikistan to the WTO. Expert in trade, transport and transit services.

 

Pierre Bonthonneau

Trade Facilitation Adviser at the International Trade Center, Geneva

Pierre Bonthonneau is a Trade Facilitation Adviser at the International Trade Center in Geneva. He has over 10 years of experience in international trade, working with logistics services providers, strategy consulting firm and UN organizations.Pierre worked for the Logistics division of the Groupe Bolloré where he was responsible for the clearing and forwarding activities in Africa. He also worked the for the Boston Consulting Group, a business strategy consulting firm, where he was involved, among other, on the definition of export strategies for a mining firms, the development of the offshoring sector in developing countries, and the establishment of industrial partnerships between SMEs and multinationals.Since he joined ITC as an expert in trade facilitation, Pierre has assisted over 15 countries in implementing their obligations under the WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement.

Yerlan Absatov

General Director of the Transport Union of Kazakhstan “KAZLOGISTICS”

Education: Karaganda State University named after academician Y.A. Buketov, Karaganda Economic University of Kazpotrebsoyuz. Yerlan Absatov was the chief expert of Department of Road Transport of Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Republic of Kazakhstan (2008-2013), the head of Department of Eurasian Integration of Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Republic of Kazakhstan (2013-2014), Deputy Director of Department of Economic Integration of Ministry of Investment and Development (2014-2016), Director of Economic Integration Department of Ministry of Investment and Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan (2016-2018), Deputy Director of Center for Industry Analysis in Kazakhstan Institute of Industry Development (2018).

 

 

1 Step 1

Dear Guest,

This year’s Forum will be held virtually. As a registered attendee, you will be able to access the event’s live streaming sessions and the pre-recorded materials. Your registration enables you to access pre-recorded materials and participate in the live streaming sessions. Registration also allows you to access publications, view recordings of lead experts’ interviews and presentations, receive agenda updates and more. Registration to this Forum is free.


NOTE:
If you are registering as a speaker or moderator, please make sure you are using the e-mail address associated with your existing ZOOM account.

If you need any assistance with Registration, please contact our technical specialist by e-mail: support@catradeforum.org

Please, select the panel session(s) you are interested to attend:
reCaptcha v3
AgreementBy submitting this form, I accede to collection and processing of personal data provided at the registration.
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right